Country Night on Thursdays is moving to Wednesdays for Wild West Wednesdays starting Aug. 3 at Fantasy Springs Resort Casino, so grab your boots and cowboy hat and mosey on down to LIT Lounge from 6:30 p.m. – 11 p.m. The lively evenings are hosted by Big John Miller and KPLM The Big 106-FM.

Start off the night with free, fun and interactive line dance lessons hosted by your "HomeTown Country Dancers" at 6:30 p.m. and two-step the night away to Country hits performed by a live band. Great drink specials and prizes are always featured. Must be 21 to attend.

Country Night Lineup

Rob Staley band

Doo Wah Riders

October 5 (Wed)

Rob Staley band

Matt Stell - Rising Stars of Country

October 5 (Thurs)
Tickets $25

Rob Staley band

Nitro Express

October 12 (Wed)

Rob Staley band

Hollywood Hillbillies

October 19 (Wed)

Neil Morrow

Neil Morrow

October 26 (Wed)

South 65

South 65

November 2 (Wed)

Jimi Nelson band

Jimi Nelson

November 9 (Wed)

Jimi Nelson band

Just Dave Band

November 16 (Wed)

JB & The Big Circle Riders band

JB & Big Circle Riders

November 23 (Wed)

Neil Morrow

Neil Morrow

November 30 (Wed)

Sarah Winchester singing with band

Sarah Winchester Band

December 7 (Wed)