Select Page

The Rock Yard outdoor concert stage is an amphitheater-style area featuring two side-by-side stages holding audiences of passionate music fans. The Rock Yard runs from Spring to Fall and is always live, always free, and always outdoors. New beer and drink specials (often themed to the bands performing on stage) are offered weekly. Guests must be 18 and older to rock. Runs from 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Rock Yard Lineup

alt

Wild Shot

(Guns N' Roses Tribute) with Steel Rod
May 24 (Fri)

alt

Bruno and the Hooligans

(Bruno Mars Tribute) with Steel Rod
May 25 (Sat)

alt

Red Hot Cholo Peppers

(Red Hot Chili Peppers Tribute) with Dick the Citizen
May 31 (Fri)

Rock Yard Live Music Always Live, Always Free and Always Outdoors! Must be 18 to Rock!

Heartbeat City

(Cars Tribute) with Anthem Road
June 1 (Sat)

alt

Cheers for Fears

(Tears for Fears Tribute) with Saints of Las Vegas
June 7 (Fri)

alt

Spoonmen

(Soundgarden Tribute) with Dick the Citzen
June 8 (Sat)

alt

A Dustland Fairytale

(Killers Tribute) with Titans of Rock
June 14 (Fri)

Rock Yard Live Music Always Live, Always Free and Always Outdoors! Must be 18 to Rock!

Wizardz of Ozz

(Ozzy Osbourne Tribute) with Steel Rod
June 15 (Sat)

alt

Frampton Comes Alive

(Peter Frampton Tribute) with HiFi Academy
June 21 (Fri)

Rock Yard Live Music Always Live, Always Free and Always Outdoors! Must be 18 to Rock!

Wanted

(Bon Jovi Tribute) with Steel Rod
June 22 (Sat)

alt

Private Eyes

(Darryl Hall & John Oates Tribute) with Hwy. 111
June 28 (Fri)

Rock Yard Live Music Always Live, Always Free and Always Outdoors! Must be 18 to Rock!

Best Shot

(Pat Benatar Tribute) with Black Rock Candy
June 29 (Sat)

alt

Hurrikane

(Scorpions Tribute) with The Refills
July 5 (Fri)

alt

Deepest Purple

(Deep Purple Tribute) with Steel Rod
July 6 (Sat)