Wednesdays & Sundays
from 7PM to Midnight

Noches De Fuego is a celebration of unforgettable Latin music every Wednesday and Sunday from 7 p.m. to 12 midnight.  NOW OUTSIDE at the Rock Yard. Featured bands perform a variety of Latin styles including Tejano, Merengue, Cumbia, Norteño and Salsa, plus a DJ will spin the best Latin dance music in the Coachella Valley. Noches De Fuego has become a legendary party and admission is FREE.

latin night Lineup

Orchestra Los Ibarra

April 7 (Wed)

Dreaming of You - Selena Tribute

with The Flamingo Band
April 11 (Sun)

Bliss

April 14 (Wed)

Nacho Bustillos

April 18 (Sun)

Renacimiento Norteño

April 21 (Wed)

Chalito

April 25 (Sun)

Tania Y Su Nueva Era

April 28 (Wed)

Los Garza'z

May 2 (Sun)

Nacho Bustillos

May 5 (Wed)

Nubes - Caifanes Tribute

with Cancinos
May 9 (Sun)

Grupo Uniko

May 12 (Wed)

Maynor Vargas Y Su Orchestra Bonko

May 16 (Sun)

Bohemio Plus

May 19 (Wed)

Plena Vista - JP Tribute

with Plena Vista
May 23 (Sun)

Chalito

May 26 (Wed)

Joyas Prestadas - Selena Tribute

with Tania Y Su Nueva Era
May 30 (Sun)

X