The Rock Yard outdoor concert stage is an amphitheater-style area featuring two side-by-side stages holding audiences of passionate music fans. The Rock Yard runs from Spring to Fall and is always live, always free, and always outdoors. New beer and drink specials (often themed to the bands performing on stage) are offered weekly. Guests must be 18 and older to rock. Runs from 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Rock Yard Lineup

Atomic Punks

5150

(Sammy Hagar Era Van Halen Tribute) with Steel Rod
October 7 (Fri)

Atomic Punks

The Atomic Punks

(David Lee Roth Era Van Halen Tribute) with Steel Rod
October 8 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Fandango

(ZZ Top Tribute) with Deeper Stills
October 14 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Twisted Gypsy

(Fleetwood Mac Tribute) with Electric Ash
October 15 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Petty Fever

(Tom Petty Tribute) with Lifetime Rockers
October 21 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Queen Nation

(Queen Tribute) with Thank You Drive Thru
October 22 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Fortunate Son

(John Fogerty CCR Tribute) with 212 Band
October 28 (Fri)

Motley Inc

Motley Inc.

(Mötley Crüe Tribute) with Saints of Las Vegas
October 29 (Sat)

Motley Inc

In The End

(Linkin Park Tribute) with Electric Ash
November 4 (Fri)

Motley Inc

Which One's Pink

(Pink Floyd Tribute) with Hi-Fi Academy
November 5 (Sat)

Motley Inc

Just Like Priest

(Judas Priest Tribute) with Know Illusion
November 11 (Fri)

Motley Inc

Damage Inc.

(Metallica Tribute) with Steel Rod
November 12 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Kenny Metcalf as Elton + Billy Nation

1st Tribute: Billy Nation (Billy Joel Tribute) 7:30p
2nd Tribute: Kenny Metcalf as Elton (Elton John Tribute) 9:30p
November 18 (Fri)

Motley Inc

Prince Again

(Prince Tribute) with Anthem Road
November 19 (Sat)

Motley Inc

Hollywood U2

(U2 Tribute) with Crimson Crow
November 25 (Fri)

Motley Inc

Bruno and the Hooligans

(Bruno Mars Tribute) with Brobots
November 26 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Academy of Musical Performance

with Steel Rod
December 1 (Thurs) 7P-10P

Rock Yard

Green Today

(Green Day Tribute) with Electric Ash
December 2 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Red Hot Cholo Peppers

(Red Hot Chili Peppers Tribute) with Rock Stallion
December 3 (Sat)