Wednesdays & Sundays
from 7:30PM to Midnight

 

Lit logo

Noches De Fuego is a celebration of unforgettable Latin music every Wednesday and Sunday from 7:30 p.m. to 12 midnight.  NOW OUTSIDE at the Rock Yard. Featured bands perform a variety of Latin styles including Tejano, Merengue, Cumbia, Norteño and Salsa, plus a DJ will spin the best Latin dance music in the Coachella Valley. Noches De Fuego has become a legendary party and admission is FREE.

latin night Lineup

Noches de Fuego logo

Los Garza'z

May 18 (Wed) at The Rock Yard

Noches de Fuego logo

Flamingo Band

May 22 (Sun) at The Rock Yard

Noches de Fuego logo

Xzol De Maya & Nacho Bustillos

May 25 (Wed) at The Rock Yard

Noches de Fuego logo

Joyas Prestadas - Jenni Rivera Tribute

May 29 (Sun) at The Rock Yard with Tanía Y Su Nueva Era as the opener and DJ Nano

Noches de Fuego logo

Los Cancinos

June 1 (Wed) at The Rock Yard

Noches de Fuego logo

Kandela Nueve

June 5 (Sun) at The Rock Yard

Noches de Fuego logo

TBA

June 8 (Wed) at The Rock Yard

Noches de Fuego logo

Plena Vista

June 12 (Sun) at The Rock Yard

Noches de Fuego logo

CANELA

June 15 (Wed) at The Rock Yard

Noches de Fuego logo

C4

June 19 (Sun) at The Rock Yard

Noches de Fuego logo

Tania Y Su Nueva Era

June 22 (Wed) at The Rock Yard

Noches de Fuego logo

Latin Soul Band

June 26 (Sun) at The Rock Yard

Noches de Fuego logo

Los Garza'z

June 29 (Wed) at The Rock Yard

X