The Rock Yard outdoor concert stage is an amphitheater-style area featuring two side-by-side stages holding audiences of passionate music fans. The Rock Yard runs from Spring to Fall and is always live, always free, and always outdoors. New beer and drink specials (often themed to the bands performing on stage) are offered weekly. Guests must be 18 and older to rock. Runs from 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Rock Yard Lineup

Rock Yard

Hollywood Blondie

(Blondie Tribute) with Pandora's Rock
June 11 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Iron Maidens

(Iron Maiden Tribute) with Pandora's Rock
June 12 (Sat)

Mad Dogs The Englishman

Mad Dogs and an Englishmen

(Joe Cocker Tribute) with Rock Zone
June 18 (Fri)

Mad Dogs The Englishman

Bruno and The Hooligans

(Bruno Mars Tribute) with Rock Zone
June 19 (Sat)

Mad Dogs The Englishman

No Duh

(No Doubt Tribute) with Electric Ash
June 25 (Fri)

Mad Dogs The Englishman

Escape

(Journey Tribute) with Hollywood Blonde
June 26 (Sat)

Rock Yard

In the End

(Linkin Park Tribute) with Steel Rod
July 2 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Kid Cocky

(Kid Rock Tribute) with Steel Rod
July 3 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Dog N Butterfly

(Heart Tribute) with Anthem Road
July 9 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Pyromania

(Def Leppard Tribute) with Thank You Drive Thru
July 10 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Core

(Stone Temple Pilots Tribute) with Lifetime Rockers
July 16 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Generation Idol

(Billy Idol Tribute) with Rock Stallion
July 17 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Toxicity

(System of a Down Tribute) with Playground
July 23 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Faux Fighters

(Foo Fighters Tribute) with Almost Famous
July 24 (Sat)

Smooth Santana Tribute

Smooth

(Sounds of Santana) with Steel Rod
July 30 (Fri)

Smooth Santana Tribute

Heart of Rock and Roll

(Huey Lewis and the News Tribute) with Know Illusion
July 31 (Sat)

X