The Rock Yard outdoor concert stage is an amphitheater-style area featuring two side-by-side stages holding audiences of passionate music fans. The Rock Yard runs from Spring to Fall and is always live, always free, and always outdoors. New beer and drink specials (often themed to the bands performing on stage) are offered weekly. Guests must be 18 and older to rock. Runs from 7 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Rock Yard Lineup

Rock Yard

Precious

(The Pretenders Tribute) with Crimson Crow
April 9 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Led Zepagain

(Led Zeppelin Tribute) with Steel Rod
April 10 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Danny Seraphine - Rock Yard on Steroids

Take Me Back to Chicago Tour
with Electric Ash
April 16 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Fortunate Son

(CCR/John Fogerty Tribute) with Anthem Road
April 17 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Nirvanish

(Nirvana Tribute) with Sonic Boom
April 23 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Memory Layne

(Alice in Chains Tribute) with Know Illusion
April 24 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Love Drive

(Scorpions Tribute) with Hollywood Blonde
April 30 (Fri)

Motley Inc

Mötley Inc.

(Mötley CrüeTribute) with Pandora's Rock
May 1 (Sat)

Motley Inc

Pick Your Poison

(Poison Tribute) with Rebel Souls
May 7 (Fri)

Atomic Punks

Atomic Punks

(Van Halen Tribute) with Almost Famous
May 8 (Sat)

Rock Yard

The Family Stone - Rock Yard on Steroids

with Steel Rod
May 14 (Fri)

Atomic Punks

Queen Nation

(Queen Tribute) with Anthem Road
May 15 (Sat)

Atomic Punks

Styxology

(Styx Tribute) with Steel Rod
May 21 (Fri)

Atomic Punks

Mr. Crowley

(Ozzy Osbourne Tribute) with Steel Rod
May 22 (Sat)

Atomic Punks

Wild Child

(The Doors Tribute) with Crimson Crow
May 28 (Fri)

Atomic Punks

Red Hot Cholo Peppers

(Red Hot Chili Peppers Tribute) with Playground
May 29 (Sat)

X