The Rock Yard outdoor concert stage is an amphitheater-style area featuring two side-by-side stages holding audiences of passionate music fans. The Rock Yard runs from Spring to Fall and is always live, always free, and always outdoors. New beer and drink specials (often themed to the bands performing on stage) are offered weekly. Guests must be 18 and older to rock. Runs from 7:30 p.m. to 11 p.m.

Rock Yard Lineup

Rock Yard

Best Shot

(Pat Benatar Tribute) with Steel Rod
September 24 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Bonfire

(AC/DC Tribute) with Playground
September 25 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Aeromyth

(Aerosmith Tribute) with Steel Rod
October 1 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Petty Fever

(Tom Petty Tribute) with Uncle Johnnie
October 2 (Sat)

Rock Yard

The Police Academy

(Police Tribute) with Electric Ash
October 8 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Queen Nation

(QueenTribute) with Steel Rod
October 9 (Sat)

Rock Yard

Sounds of Santana

(Rock Yard on Steroids) with lead singer of Santana, Andy Vargas and Steel Rod as the opener
October 15 (Fri)

Rock Yard

Led Zeppagain

(Led Zeppelin Tribute) with Steel Rod
October 16(Sat)

Rock Yard

Wanted

(Bon Jovi Tribute) with Anthem Road
October 22(Fri)

Rock Yard

Hollywood U2

(U2 Tribute) with Slow Burning Car
October 23(Sat)

Rock Yard

Just Like Priest

(Judas Priest Tribute) with Almost Famous
October 29(Fri)

Rock Yard

Kissed Alive

(Kiss Tribute) with Saints of Las Vegas
October 30(Sat)

X